COST PER CLICK | ONLINE ADVERTISING MODEL
 
         Cost-per-click (CPC):  Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads. For CPC first, you set a bid amount (price) and the highest amount of budget you're willing to pay for your ads (per day).    pay-per-click (PPC) and cost-per-click (CPC):  The pay-per-click (PPC) and cost-per-click (CPC) are sometimes used exchange terms or sometimes use as defined terms. When used as distinct terms, PPC indicates payment based on click-throughs, while CPC indicates the measurement of cost on a per-click basis for contracts not based on click-throughs.    COST PER CLICK FORMULAS:  If an advertiser spends the total cost or budget $500  per day and they received 10 clicks . How did they find out how much he spends bid or price for each click in a day. For example, advertiser divides $500 (your total cost or budget) by 10 (your total number of clicks) to get an average CPC of $10. Here's the following formula.          If you are trying to find out how much...