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GOOGLE ADWORDS FORMULA | ONLINE ADVERTISING

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What is Google AdWords Formula?  AdWords is an online advertising service by Google. By advertising our products and services, AdWords is the best way to make it. It Provides metrics, stats, and graph for every situation. An advertiser wants to know how much he spends for click and measures the actual cost. There are 10 simple formulas that will help you understand how Adwords costs are calculated and measured: CPC,  CPM,  CPA,  CTR,  ROI,  CR Google AdWords Formula Types: 10 simple formulas for Google AdWords CPC: Cost Per Click Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means, advertisers, pay for each click on her ads. For every CPC, he wants to set the amount (price) and the highest amount of budget or cost willing to pay for ads (per day). If advertisers trying to find out how many costs per click for her ads. Here's the following formula. CPM: Cost Per Thousand Impressions or Cost Per Millie Cost-per-Millie (CPM)  bidding means, advertiser

ALGORITHM UPDATES | GOOGLE

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What is Google Algorithm?  PageRank (PR) is an algorithm used by Google Search to rank websites in their search engine results . Google introduces changes to its ranking algorithm almost every year. In previous years Google made a small update to its algorithm. Now Google makes thousand of updates every year. Google rolls out most of the changes are minor, Google sometimes rolls out major algorithm updates such as Google Panda, Google Top Heavy, Google Penguin, Google Pirate, Google Pay Day, Google Hummingbird, Google Pigeon, Google Mobile that significantly impact the SERPs. Google Algorithm Updates: Google Panda - February 2011 Google Penguin - April 2012 Google Pirate - August 2012 Google Hummingbird - August 2013 Google Pigeon - July 2014 Google Mobile - April 2015 RankBrain - October 2015 Possum - September 2016 1. Google Panda: Launch date:  February 2011 Risk:  low-quality content,  plagiarized or thin content. In February 2011 , Google rol

TARGET AUDIENCES | GOOGLE ADWORDS CAMPAIGN

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Target Audiences (Google AdWords): In Google AdWords, targeting the right audiences is required, In target audiences allow you to set up your campaigns to reach people. Advertisers targeting their ads with Search Network Campaign, Display Network Campaign, Search with Display Campaign, Video Campaign, Shopping Products. The audience targeting options available to PPC advertisers across both search and social are always extended. How to target your ads: Keywords targeting Interests Topics Placements targeting Demographics targeting Re-marketing Keyword targeting: Keywords targeting show ads to your matching keywords. AdWords uses your keywords to place your ads on websites, next to related content. Each match type can be pointed your ad to show for a customer's search in different ways. Keyword match types: Exact match keywords Phrase match keywords Domain match keywords Domain match identifier Negative match Interests & remarketing: Inte

SEARCH NETWORK CAMPAIGN | GOOGLE ADWORDS

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Search Network Only: Search Network (SN) Only campaigns mean text ads permit to show the ads on search engine result page. when people search for terms that are relevant to your ad’s keywords. For example, say you run a restaurant. A "Search Network only" campaign lets you show your text ads to high-potential customers right when they’re searching for "restaurant near me". How it works? When a user search ads matched to your keywords or phrases. Your text ads view on top of the search engine result pages. Search Network Campaigns are continuously focused on getting people to take action making click your ads. When someone Seeking your product or services, this search network campaign is more helpful and reach it. How its shown? Why use Search Network Campaign? Your ads want to shown top of the google search results. Your specific product or services allowed to reach customers quickly. Search Network Campaign Types and Subtypes: The

COST PER CLICK | ONLINE ADVERTISING MODEL

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Cost-per-click (CPC): Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads. For CPC first, you set a bid amount (price) and the highest amount of budget you're willing to pay for your ads (per day). pay-per-click (PPC) and cost-per-click (CPC): The pay-per-click (PPC) and cost-per-click (CPC) are sometimes used exchange terms or sometimes use as defined terms. When used as distinct terms, PPC indicates payment based on click-throughs, while CPC indicates the measurement of cost on a per-click basis for contracts not based on click-throughs. COST PER CLICK FORMULAS: If an advertiser spends the total cost or budget $500 per day and they received 10 clicks . How did they find out how much he spends bid or price for each click in a day. For example, advertiser divides $500 (your total cost or budget) by 10 (your total number of clicks) to get an average CPC of $10. Here's the following formula. If you are trying to find out how much